Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Elvira's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Claremont

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Elvira's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Juliaswa about 2 hours ago

Elvira's Specialty Salads

I had the Specialty Salad with grilled shrimp and it was absolutely phenomenal! I rarely insist on returning to a restaurant because i am not a picky person but as soon as i had that salad i immediately knew i had to bring my parents back to give Elvira's a try! Delicious!

Scotlandlvr73 about 23 hours ago

Taquitos Ranchero

Everything here is delicious, been coming here for years. Started at the Upland location. Loved their taquitos, perfect flakiness and the ranchero sauce was a perfect addition. Highly recommended elvira's!

Annette 4 days ago

Shrimp Scampi (Camarones Mojo De Ajo)

My absolute favorite dish!!!!

Memrie 13 days ago

Combo 2

We had chicken taco and enchiladas also tried the shrimp enchiladas everything was soo tasty and the service was very good. I recommend this place and for sure we will go back 5stars

Adimarzio2020 16 days ago

Elvira's Specialty Salads

First off let me tell you about the ambience of the restaurant, it is that of a restaurant five times the cost! The service is phenomenal but the star of the meal is just that the food!!! It's fabulous from the salsa to the dessert nothing is bad at elviras!!!

Dvlzangel09 about 5 hours ago

Elvira's Specialty Salads

The Elvira's Speciality salad with chicken is refreshing and filling. Great pick when I'm not looking for something too heavy.

Ventrone 1 day ago

Enchilada Suizas

This dish was served with beautiful presentation and the taste did not disappoint! Fresh ingredients with savory moist chicken !! Yum!!

Cherpin1 9 days ago

Tostada

Excellent! I had the vegetarian tostad.a. Filled with blots of grilled vegetables. Typically tostadas are basic, but this had a special flare and flavor.

Ashford10 14 days ago

Enchiladas De Pollo Con Mole

It is not easy to find mole enchiladas on menus and Elviras does. And they are delicious!!! Ive had many other items and all have been great. never disappoints. Service is friendly and on point their drinks nice and strong and flan is my favorite dessert. so creamy and decadent. very nice dining room and the patio makes you feel you are on vacay.

Lorraine 16 days ago

Chile Verde

This dish was amazing the flavors it was awesome I have tried this dish at other places have not liked it, but this is far beyond the best🙌🏼🙌🏼 Loved it .



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA