Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Elvira's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Claremont

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Elvira's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Plasticdawl 3 days ago

Elvira's Specialty Salads

This is the best salad ever. With their michelada, delicious

Margaret 10 days ago

Grilled Chicken & Shrimp Fajitas

Elvira's has the best food around and with the largest and most comfortable outside patio for seating that I have ever seen. Very comfortable environment with amazing service and food.

Jenesis 12 days ago

La Sandia

I finally found the best drink. It's super soft for someone who doesn't drink. So delicious it's like having the Mexican sandia lollipop

Katherinebowcock 20 days ago

Camarones A La Scampi

Camarones A La Scampi & the shredded beef taquitos! The Scampi was delicious! The sauce was perfectly garlicy and the shrimp were cooked nicely not chewy! The Beef taquitos are a classic and do not disappoint here! Generous on filling and the rice and beans are exactly as they should be in my opinion! Love ordering this classic item! My family and I go here often and will continue to go!

Scottac4949 24 days ago

Flautas De Pollo

Delish as always!!!

Lavinia 27 days ago

Grilled Steak & Chicken Fajitas

Excellent service and delicious food. Can't wait to come back. Safety Outside dinning .

Dan 30 days ago

Seafood Fajitas

Delicious dish, love the services and the place, i will be back

Matthew434b about 1 month ago

Seafood Fajitas

I come here all the time. My favorite items are the shrimp fajitas and the carne asada burrito covered with cheese! Add some guacamole and warm chips chased down with a skinny margarita! Enjoy!

Diana about 1 month ago

La Passion

AWESOME JUST GO EASY ON THE ICE

Israel about 1 month ago

Chips and our Delicious Homemade Salsa

Very good

Kristenjlockett about 1 month ago

Shrimp Enchiladas

My absolute favorite dish! You get shrimp in every bite and the cream sauce is to die for!

Rosalind about 1 month ago

Fajitas El Patron

D E L I C I O U S!!!!

Arios1221a about 1 month ago

Enchiladas Suizas

To be honest the meal was delicious! It is my birthday today 10/19/20 and my husband surprised me with them singing to me at the end of our meal. First time being there. Very lovely workers!!! Would recommend!!!!!

Kim about 2 months ago

Camarones A La Scampi

Loved this. And the vegetables were delicious! A great, tasty combination.

Raniamalki21 about 2 months ago

Elvira's Cadillac Margarita

Excellent place

Minerva about 2 months ago

La Sandia

Really smooth drink.. I recommend it

Pilot344 about 2 months ago

El Pepino Picante

The best in the Inland Empire!!! Great music to accompany a food dish or drink. A must have after a long day at work during this pandemic 2020.

Blackopz20 about 2 months ago

Blood Orange

Amazing food, great service! Glad they reopened!

Guillermo about 2 months ago

Fajita Salads

Delicious! Substituted the dressing for the creamy one and loved it! Table side guac was delicious The skirt steak and enchilada were also good. Rice and beans were delicious. Fried ice cream was delicious as well. Everything was good.

Casey 2 months ago

Fajitas El Patron

The fajitas were amazing and a great price too. The steak and chicken were juicy and the shrimp was cooked perfectly. I also had the queso fundido and it was delicious!

Martinezvanessa14 10 days ago

Burrito De Chile Verde

I've had this twice and it's the best Chile verde burrito in all of Claremont! It' can only eat half in one sitting, great food portion and a good amount of meat in the burrito. Super delicious.

Genesismruiz18 11 days ago

Grilled Chicken Breast Wrap

Came here for a friends bday dinner and left wanting more! The food and service was spectacular. I am a Claremont local and always saw elviras busy so we decided to try it out. Did not disappoint! If you're in the area definitely stop by 👌🏻 Oh and did I mention happy hour! Cheers

Gina 17 days ago

Sautéed Shrimp Fajitas

delicious and well prepared! Great service and lovely outdoor dining! I highly recommend this place

Mariana 22 days ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Riquisimo!!! The portion was filling. I've had this soup at other restaurants but never like this. The vegetables were cooked al dente! The service was exceptional to the point where we will return.

Roger 25 days ago

Grilled Veggie Fajita Salad

this is by far our favorite. so tasty and flavorful

Tshepard16 29 days ago

Chile Verde

The service was absolutely incredible and the drinks and food were so good. I still remember the amazing margarita i got and chile verde enchiladas. the staff was kind and constantly kept serving us chips.

Matthew434b about 1 month ago

Sautéed Shrimp Fajitas

I come here all the time. My favorite items are the shrimp fajitas and the carne asada burrito covered with cheese! Add some guacamole and warm chips chased down with a skinny margarita! Enjoy!

Diana about 1 month ago

Grilled Steak Fajitas

THE BEST meal I TASTEd AND HAD!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Dlcsonya about 1 month ago

Grilled Steak Fajitas

the fajitas are delicious and perfectly cooked

Lorenlockett34 about 1 month ago

Carnitas

They only have it on weekends, but it's worth waiting for. Crispy, tender and absolutely melts in your mouth. I get it every time

Csddbrock about 1 month ago

Elvira's Specialty Salads

Love the steak salad! Delicious tender grilled steak, crisp fresh greens and fabulous dressing. Healthy deliciousness,

Voltaggio about 1 month ago

Camarones A La Scampi

This was an amazing, healthy way to have scampi without the pasta carbs!! The veggies were julienned and cooked to perfection. It was served with rice that was yummy... I only had one bite!! Loved this!!!

Juice0031 about 1 month ago

Fajitas El Patron

THE BEST!!! Hands down. Eat these every week.

Angiefrias11 about 2 months ago

Camarones A La Scampi

So delicious

Jknelson10 about 2 months ago

Patrón Perfect Margarita

My favorite dish was the Cadillac margarita 😋😅Super bomb!!

Ben45acp about 2 months ago

Carnitas

The best Carnitas I have had! Great food and awesome patio dining!

Jesusbperez01 about 2 months ago

Enchilada Suizas

Great flavor. One of my favorites. Always get these and you can't miss out the drinks. Haven't been disappointed yet! Ambiance is great. Great date night or nice out with friends! Thanks! Jesse

Dottie about 2 months ago

Fajita Salads

Loved it

Sean 2 months ago

Elvira's Specialty Salads

Amazing!!!

Erikdayz 2 months ago

Queso Fundido

This amazing appetizer was worth the wait! It arrived piping hot served with warm tortillas and just the right amount of spice. Will definitely be back to try more delicious items!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA